The curriculum is contextual, integrated , experiential as per NCF 2005 and CBSE directives and seeks to provide opportunities for students to achieve excellence in learning. It strives to foster competencies in seven major learning areas as follows:
1. Scholastic Area

b.Mathematics and technology

2. Co- Scholastic Area
a.Health and Physical Education
b.Art education
It aims to achieve cognitive, affective and psychomotor abilities, inculcate values, cultural learning and international understanding.
Learning areas are integrated to keep students think laterally, critically and identify opportunities to challenge their potential.
Bloom Taxonomy is the yardstick followed to implement curriculum. Emphasis is laid on systematic analysis, interpretation, expression and communication skills through various inter-class, inter-house and inter-school activities.